• Ankuran Dutta

Academic Collaboration

Updated: Nov 21, 2020

The lead organisers- Institute of International Journalism, Ohio University, USA; Dr Anamika Ray Memorial Trust, Guwahati, India and Institute of Media Studies and Research, Mysore are glad to have esteemed university/ college departments for Academic Collaboration. The organising committee is thankful to all these university/ college departments-

AMIC-Asian Media Information and Communication Centre, Manila, Philippines

Adamas University, Kolkata, India (School of Media)

Aliah University, Kolkata, India (Department of Mass Communication)

American College, Madurai, Tamil Nadu (Department of Visual Communication)

Amity School of Communication, Gwalior, India

Amity School of Communication, Noida, India

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow, India (Department of Mass

Communication and Journalism)

Bangalore University, India (Department of Mass Communication)

University of Calcutta (India Department of Journalism and Mass Communication)

Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi, India (Department of Mass Communication)

Chittagong University, Chittagong, Bangladesh (Department of Communication & Journalism)

Dibrugarh University, Assam, India (Centre for Studies in Journalism & Mass Communication)

DME Media School, Delhi Metropolitan Education, GGSIP University, New Delhi, India

Eastern University, Sri Lanka (Department of Languages and Communication Studies, Trincomalee Campus)

Gauhati University, India (Department of Communication & Journalism) 

Gujarat Vidyapeeth, Ahmedabad, India (Department of Mass Communication)

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi (Department of Mass Communication)

Jaffna University, Sri Lanka ( Department of Media Studies)

Karim City College ,Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India(Department of Mass Communication)

Kathmandu University, Nepal (Department of Mass Communication)

Kristu Jayanti College, Bengaluru (Department Media Studies)

Mysore University, India (Department of Mass Communication)

Mizoram University, Aizwal, India (Department of Mass Communication)

Rajib Gandhi University, Itanagar, India (Department of Mass Communication)

Satyam Group of Institutions, Noida, UP (School of Journalism & Mass Communication)

SNDT Women's University, Mumbai (Department of Communication and Media Studies)

Sri Sri University, Cuttack, Odisha (Department of Mass Communication)

University of Mumbai, India (Department of Communication & Journalism)

Visva Bharati, Santiniketan, India (Centre for Journalism and Mass Communication)

Women's Christian College,  Chennai, India (Department of Communication)

Xavier University, Bhubaneswar, India (School of Communications)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We really appreciate your active participation in the International Web Convention for which this group was made, especially to coordinate with you. We believe, our purpose of creating this group is s

Please note that the Technical Session II and III will be hosted from a separate zoom link. Technical Session I and IV will run from the same link of Day I, i.e. the link that you are attending. Pleas